NMTC Allocatee States Served


New Markets Tax Credit Program allocatees can make investments in all 50 states, the District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, and certain U.S. Territories. Known as Community Development Entities, allocatees have approved service areas that range from local to national in scale.

This search function was designed to allow organizations to search for CDEs that may have available NMTC allocation authority remaining. The map above and the search function below will display results by service area for allocatees that have received awards from 2012 to the present. The map displays allocatees that have specified those states in their designated service areas. To search for CDEs with a national service area, which may invest anywhere in the country, select "National" from the drop-down Service Area search box below. All search results will appear at the bottom of this page.

To find all CDEs that may have available NMTC allocation authority remaining, and the amount of Qualified Equity Investments not yet raised, view the monthly QEI Report.

Advanced Search