June CDFI Certification Conference Call

The CDFI Fund conducts monthly CDFI Certification Conference Calls which are intended to serve as a forum for potential CDFI Certification Applicants, certified CDFIs, and other CDFI certification stakeholders to ask questions and discuss CDFI certification and the CDFI certification process.

Access Instructions

To access conference calls participants need to call the toll-free number (800) 621-8598 and dial in the numeric Participant Pass-code “2311833”. No prior registration is necessary. Please note the dial in process is automated.  The conference call will have a moderator to direct the Q&As.

CDFI Certification Conference Call Schedule

  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 – 3:00pm – 4:00pm Eastern
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 – 3:00pm – 4:00pm Eastern
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 – 3:00pm – 4:00pm Eastern
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 – 3:00pm – 4:00pm Eastern
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 – 3:00pm – 4:00pm Eastern
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 – 3:00pm – 4:00pm Eastern
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 – 3:00pm – 4:00pm Eastern
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 – 3:00pm – 4:00pm Eastern
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 – 3:00pm – 4:00pm Eastern
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 – 3:00pm – 4:00pm Eastern
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 – 3:00pm – 4:00pm Eastern
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 – 3:00pm – 4:00pm Eastern